30 Industry Road, Clayville Ext 4
Phone +27 (0) 11 697 0000

We are reinforcing steel specialists and understand that customers are big and small.

RSC endeavours to be a “one-stop shop” solution to construction firms and walk-in DIY customers offering construction materials at competitive prices.

We deliver to your doorstep.

Retail Products

Reinforcing Steel

Reinforcing Mesh

Structural Steel

Construction Hardware

Building Materials

Industrial Fencing

Ask for more info | Limited Range

Retail Branches

Be sure to like and follow our Facebook page to stay up to date with the latest offers.

RSC Bloemfontein

Free State

RSC East London

Eastern Cape

RSC East London
Millard Road, East London, Eastern Cape, 5208
Phone: 043 736 2870
eastlondon@rsh.co.za
Fax: 043 736 2876

RSC Nelspruit

Mpumalanga

RSC Nelspruit
5 Meidlinger Street, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, 1200
Phone: 013 753 2141
nelspruit@rsh.co.za
Fax: 013 755 1229

RSC Port Elizabeth

Eastern Cape

RSC Burgersfort

Mpumalanga

RSC Burgersfort
Dirk Winterbach Street, Burgersfort, Mpumalanga, 1150
Phone: 087 944 4455
Phone: 087 944 4456
burgersfort@rsh.co.za

RSC Head Office

Gauteng

RSC Clayville
30 Industry Road Olifantsfontein, Gauteng, 1666
Phone: 011 697 0000
info@rsh.co.za
Fax: 011 697 0020

RSC Northern Cape

Northern Cape

RSC Northern Cape
Erf 1070 Louisvale Weg, Upington, Northern Cape, 8800
Phone: 078 456 8508
ncape@rsh.co.za
Fax: 051 432 7733

RSC Rustenburg

North West

RSC Rustenburg
20 Vanadium Street, Zinniaville, Rustenburg, North West, 0299
Phone: 014 538 2651
rustenburg@rsh.co.za
Fax: 014 538 0204

RSC Cape Town

Western Cape

RSC Polokwane

Limpopo

RSC Polokwane
21 Kobalt Street, Polokwane, Limpopo, 0699
Phone: 015 292 0111
polokwane@rsh.co.za
Fax: 015 292 0067

RSC Tshwane

Gauteng

RSC Tshwane
271 Maggs Street, Waltloo, Pretoria, Gauteng, 0002
Phone: 012 803 7864
tshwane@rsh.co.za
Fax: 012 803 5852

STAY HOME AND STAY SAFE. For more information and support on COVID-19 please visit sacoronavirus.co.za
X