30 Industry Road, Clayville Ext 4
Phone +27 (0) 11 697 0000

South Africa

RSC East London

  • Address: Millard Road
    East London, Eastern Cape, 5208
  • Phone: 043 736 2870
  • Email: eastlondon@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 043 736 2876
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Port Elizabeth

  • Address: 160 Ranger Road, Markman Industria
    Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, 6001
  • Phone: 041 461 1055
  • Email: pe@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 041 461 1536
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Bloemfontein

  • Address: 148 Fritz Stockenstrom Street
    Bloemfontein, Free State, 9300
  • Phone: 051 432 7738
  • Email: bloemfontein@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 051 432 7733
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Welkom

  • Address: 180 Third Street
    Welkom, Free State, 9459
  • Phone: 057 353 2692
  • Email: welkom@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 057 352 2523
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Clayville

  • Address: 30 Industry Road Olifantsfontein, Gauteng, 1666
  • Phone: 011 697 0000
  • Email: info@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 011 697 0020
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Tshwane

  • Address: 271 Maggs Street, Waltloo
    Pretoria, Gauteng, 0002
  • Phone: 012 803 7864
  • Email: tshwane@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 012 803 5852
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

BRC Mesh Reinforcing

  • Address: 27 Telford Street, Duncanville
    Vereeniging, Gauteng, 1930
  • Phone: 016 421 3520
  • Email: info@brcmesh.co.za
  • Fax: 016 455 1300
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Thekweni Reinforcing

  • Address: 186 Aberdare Drive, Phoenix
    Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4068
  • Phone: 031 507 1455
  • Email: vin.naidoo@thekweni.co.za
  • Fax: 031 500 3975
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Newcastle

RSC Polokwane

  • Address: 21 Kobalt Street
    Polokwane, Limpopo, 0699
  • Phone: 015 292 0111
  • Email: polokwane@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 015 292 0067
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Burgersfort

  • Address:Dirk Winterbach Street
    Burgersfort, Mpumalanga, 1150
  • Phone: 081 527 5134
  • Phone: 081 491 0208
  • Email: burgersfort@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 086 608 6774
  • Fax: 086 608 6928
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Nelspruit

  • Address: 5 Meidlinger Street
    Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, 1200
  • Phone: 013 753 2141
  • Email: nelspruit@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 013 755 1229
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Rustenburg

  • Address: 20 Vanadium Street, Zinniaville
    Rustenburg, North West, 0299
  • Phone: 014 538 2651
  • Email: rustenburg@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 013 755 1229
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Upington

  • Address: Erf 1070 Louisvale Weg
    Upington, Northern Cape, 8800
  • Phone: 078 456 8508
  • Email: ncape@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 051 432 7733
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC Cape Town

  • Address: Cnr Van Der Bijl Street & Sacks Circle, Bellville South, Western Cape, 7530
  • Phone: 021 951 1235
  • Email: wcape@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 021 951 4498
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM

RSC George

  • Address: 15 Ring Road
    George, Western Cape, 6539
  • Phone: 044 874 6916
  • Email: precast@rsh.co.za
  • Fax: 044 874 7535
  • Mon – Thur: 7:30 AM – 4:15 PM
  • Fri: 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM